Being yourself

Being yourself is important. Don’t let anyone change or influence who you are. The you that you are is perfect.

It took me a long time to love myself. I am 33 years old and have recently learned how important this can be. You cannot properly love others until you love yourself. My advice to everyone out there is to practice everyday. Look at yourself in the mirror and say “I love you just the way you are” and ” You are beautiful”. Try it, you might learn something new about yourself.

Leave a Reply

